Mailing list
MAILING LIST
Site en anglaissite français
Site en anglaissite français

Contact Us

Head office
Edinburgh, Scotland

ClickNetherfield Ltd
The Glassworks
Grange Road
Houstoun Industrial Estate
Livingston
Scotland UK
EH54 5DE

Tel: +44 (0) 1506 835200
Fax: +44 (0) 1506 835201
showcases@clicknetherfield.com

Southern office
Luton, England

ClickNetherfield Ltd
The Annexe
Prudence Place
Proctor Way
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU2 9PE

Tel: +44 (0) 1582 877 265
showcases@clicknetherfield.com

ClickNetherfield (USA)
Ltd / Maltbie

7000 Commerce Parkway
Suite C
Mount Laurel
NJ 08054
USA

Mr Ryan Skorch
Tel: +1 (0) 856 234 3448
r.skorch@clicknetherfieldusa.com

ANACO Ltd.

Vouliagmenis 117 & Kritonos 2
GR-166 74 Glyfada
Attiki
Greece

Mr Stelios Anagnostou
Tel: +30 (0) 210 960 0915
stelios@anaco.gr

T1X1 Studio

T1X1 Studio
Bogotá
Colombia

Mr Gabriel Carvajal Niño
Tel: +(57) 313 394 0614
info@t1x1.com

Designcraft

8 Tralee Street
Hume
ACT 2620
Australia

Mr Phillip Quartly
Tel: +61 (0)2 6290 4900
phillip.quartly@designcraft.net.au

Anglo Egyptian Showcase Company

Techno Master
6/5 El Waleed Tower-Maadi
11435
Cairo
Egypt

Mr Abdel Monim-Anwar
Tel: +202 (0) 702 8230/ 702 8240
abdelmonim@technometalegypt.com

Qatar Vision Projects

PO Box 24072
Doha
Qatar

Mr Khalid Qaissieh
Tel: +974(0) 466 7292
khalid.qaissieh@qatar.net.qa

Sichuan
ClickNetherfield
Exhibition and Display
Co Ltd

1618, 16th Floor, South Lippo Tower
No. 62 Kehua Bei Road
Chengdu, 610041
China

Mr David Nicholson
Tel: +86 (0) 2862818150
Fax: +86 (0) 2862818151
d.nicholson@clicknetherfield.com

Bevel Corporation

S-Court 101
3-1 Shinanomachi
Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 160-0016
Japan

Mr Lyuta Tanaka
Tel: +81 3 53 41 42 43
Fax: +81 3 53 41 42 44
LT@bevel.co.jp

Ypuntoending, S.L.

C/ Conde de Xiquena
nº 4, 1º Dcha.
28004 Madrid
Spain

Mr Javier Delgado
Tel: +34 (0) 91 521 67 95
jdelgado@ypuntoending.com

Kvorning Design and Communication

Njalsgade 21E, 3. sal
DK-2300 København S
Denmark

Mr Arne Kvorning
Tel: +45 33 93 93 53
arne@kvorning.dk

Bureau Français

Myriam Benhsaine
Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0) 203 289 1450
M: +44 (0) 7976 838665
m.benhsaine@clicknetherfield.com
Skype: myriam.benhsaine

City General Trading and Contracting Company Kuwait

PO Box 35407
22 Al Ghazali Street
Al-Shaab
State of Kuwait

Mr Fawzy Al Qattan
Tel: +965 (0) 222 50172
city@quality.net

Picture Hanging and Showcases

123242 Druzhinnikovskaya Street
Office 712 - Expoprofi Company
Moscow
Russia

Mr Nadir Sitdikov
Tel: +7495 799 6633
nadirs@mail.ru

M+E DESIGN, museus + exposições

Rua Senador Pompeu, 82
Centro Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil
CEP 20080-102

Magui Kämpf
Tel: 55 21 980678020
clickn@medesign.art.br

Scotland England Greece Spain Denmark France Russia America Brazil Colombia Australia Singapore Egypt Qatar Kuwait China Japan

Contact Us

Fields marked with * are required