Mailing list
MAILING LIST

Contact Us

Head office
Edinburgh, Scotland

ClickNetherfield Ltd
The Glassworks
Grange Road
Houstoun Industrial Estate
Livingston
Scotland UK
EH54 5DE

Tel: +44 (0) 1506 835200
Fax: +44 (0) 1506 835201
showcases@clicknetherfield.com

Southern office
Luton, England

ClickNetherfield Ltd
The Annexe
Prudence Place
Proctor Way
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU2 9PE

Tel: +44 (0) 1582 877 265
showcases@clicknetherfield.com

ClickNetherfield (USA)
Ltd / Maltbie

7000 Commerce Parkway
Suite C
Mount Laurel
NJ 08054
USA

Mr Ryan Skorch
Tel: +1 (0) 856 234 3448
r.skorch@clicknetherfieldusa.com

ANACO Ltd.

Vouliagmenis 117 & Kritonos 2
GR-166 74 Glyfada
Attiki
Greece

Mr Stelios Anagnostou
Tel: +30 (0) 210 960 0915
stelios@anaco.gr

NIK Insaatt Ticaret Llt, Sti

Ortaklar Caddesi Yonet
Apartmani No. 27 D.6
Mecidiyekoy 34 394
Istanbul
Turkey

Mr Nuri Ozer Erbay
Tel: +90 (0) 212 347 38 15
ozer@nik.com.tr

Designcraft

8 Tralee Street
Hume
ACT 2620
Australia

Mr Phillip Quartly
Tel: +61 (0)2 6290 4900
phillip.quartly@designcraft.net.au

Anglo Egyptian Showcase Company

Techno Master
6/5 El Waleed Tower-Maadi
11435
Cairo
Egypt

Mr Abdel Monim-Anwar
Tel: +202 (0) 702 8230/ 702 8240
abdelmonim@technometalegypt.com

Qatar Vision Projects

PO Box 24072
Doha
Qatar

Mr Khalid Qaissieh
Tel: +974(0) 466 7292
khalid.qaissieh@qatar.net.qa

Sichuan
ClickNetherfield
Exhibition and Display
Co Ltd

1618, 16th Floor, South Lippo Tower
No. 62 Kehua Bei Road
Chengdu, 610041
China

Mr David Nicholson
Tel: +86 (0) 2862818150
Fax: +86 (0) 2862818151
d.nicholson@clicknetherfield.com

Bevel Corporation

TokyoFujimi Bldg.200
1-11-2 Fujimi
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 102-0071
Japan

Mr Lyuta Tanaka
Tel: +81 (0) 3 6380 8070
LT@bevel.co.jp

Ypuntoending, S.L.

C/ Conde de Xiquena
nº 4, 1º Dcha.
28004 Madrid
Spain

Mr Javier Delgado
Tel: +34 (0) 91 521 67 95
jdelgado@ypuntoending.com

Kvorning Design and Communication

Njalsgade 21E, 3. sal
DK-2300 København S
Denmark

Mr Arne Kvorning
Tel: +45 33 93 93 53
arne@kvorning.dk

Museo Direct

Z.I. Les Richardets
51, rue de la Chapelle
93160 Noisy-Le-Grand
France

Mr Patrick Mock
Tel: +33 (0) 1 55 85 18 00
contact@museodirect.com

City General Trading and Contracting Company Kuwait

PO Box 35407
22 Al Ghazali Street
Al-Shaab
State of Kuwait

Mr Fawzy Al Qattan
Tel: +965 (0) 222 50172
city@quality.net

Picture Hanging and Showcases

123242 Druzhinnikovskaya Street
Office 712 - Expoprofi Company
Moscow
Russia

Mr Nadir Sitdikov
Tel: +7495 799 6633
nadirs@mail.ru

M+E DESIGN, museus + exposições

Rua Senador Pompeu, 82
Centro Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil
CEP 20080-102

Magui Kämpf
Tel: 55 21 980678020
contato@medesign.art.br

Scotland England Greece Turkey Spain Denmark France Russia America Brazil Australia Singapore Egypt Qatar Kuwait China Japan

Contact Us

Fields marked with * are required