Site en anglaissite français

Contact Us

Head office
Edinburgh, Scotland

ClickNetherfield Ltd
The Glassworks
Grange Road
Houstoun Industrial Estate
Livingston
Scotland UK
EH54 5DE

Tel: +44 (0) 1506 835200
Fax: +44 (0) 1506 835201
showcases@clicknetherfield.com
storage@clicknetherfield.com

Southern office
Luton, England

ClickNetherfield Ltd
The Annexe
Prudence Place
Proctor Way
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU2 9PE

Tel: +44 (0) 1582 877 265
showcases@clicknetherfield.com
storage@clicknetherfield.com

ClickNetherfield (USA)
Ltd / Maltbie

7000 Commerce Parkway
Suite C
Mount Laurel
NJ 08054
USA

Mr Ryan Skorch
Tel: +1 (0) 856 234 3448
r.skorch@clicknetherfieldusa.com

ANACO Ltd.

Vouliagmenis 117 & Kritonos 2
GR-166 74 Glyfada
Attiki
Greece

Mr Stelios Anagnostou
Tel: +30 (0) 210 960 0915
stelios@anaco.gr

T1X1 Studio

T1X1 Studio
Bogotá
Colombia

Mr Gabriel Carvajal Niño
Tel: +(57) 313 394 0614
info@t1x1.com

Designcase

8 Tralee Street
Hume
ACT 2620
Australia

Mr Phillip Quartly
Tel: +61 (0)2 6290 4900
Phillip.Quartly@designcase.net.au designcase.info@designcase.net.au Designcase website

Anglo Egyptian Showcase Company

Techno Master
6/5 El Waleed Tower-Maadi
11435
Cairo
Egypt

Mr Abdel Monim-Anwar
Tel: +202 (0) 702 8230/ 702 8240
abdelmonim@technometalegypt.com

Qatar Vision Projects

PO Box 24072
Doha
Qatar

Mr Khalid Qaissieh
Tel: +974(0) 466 7292
khalid.qaissieh@qatar.net.qa

Sichuan
ClickNetherfield
Exhibition and Display
Co Ltd

1618, 16th Floor, South Lippo Tower
No. 62 Kehua Bei Road
Chengdu, 610041
China

Mr David Nicholson
Tel: +86 (0) 2862818150
Fax: +86 (0) 2862818151
d.nicholson@b2bboost.co.uk

Bevel Corporation

S-Court 101
3-1 Shinanomachi
Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 160-0016
Japan

Mr Lyuta Tanaka
Tel: +81 3 53 41 42 43
Fax: +81 3 53 41 42 44
LT@bevel.co.jp

Ypuntoending, S.L.

C/ Conde de Xiquena
nº 4, 1º Dcha.
28004 Madrid
Spain

Mr Javier Delgado
Tel: +34 (0) 91 521 67 95
jdelgado@ypuntoending.com

Kvorning Design and Communication

Njalsgade 21E, 3. sal
DK-2300 København S
Denmark

Mr Arne Kvorning
Tel: +45 33 93 93 53
arne@kvorning.dk

Bureau Français

Myriam Benhsaine
Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0) 203 289 1450
M: +44 (0) 7976 838665
m.benhsaine@b2bboost.co.uk
Skype: myriam.benhsaine

City General Trading and Contracting Company Kuwait

PO Box 35407
22 Al Ghazali Street
Al-Shaab
State of Kuwait

Mr Fawzy Al Qattan
Tel: +965 (0) 222 50172
city@quality.net

JSC 'Hanging & Showcases'

Nakhimovskiy pr. 52/27
Room B
117292 Moscow
Russian Federation

Mr Nadir Sitdikov
Tel: +7495 799 6633
info@museum-service.ru

M+E Design - Rio Criativo

Rua Frederico Silva
86 - Bloco B/Sala 616
Liceu de Artes e Ofícios
Praça XI
Rio de Janeiro
CEP: 20230-210

Magui Kämpf
Tel: 55 21 980678020
clickn@medesign.art.br

Scotland Greece Spain Denmark Russia America Brazil Colombia Australia Singapore Egypt Qatar Kuwait Japan

Contact Us

Fields marked with * are required