<% var breadcrumb = new Array('Terms and conditions'); var breadcrumb2 = new Array('/terms-and-conditions/'); %>

Sur les conditions

L'accès et l'utilisation du «click- netherfield.co.uk « à la fois au Royaume-Uni et à l'étranger sont assurés par ClickNetherfield Ltd sur les termes suivants :

number one

En utilisant clic - netherfield.co.uk vous acceptez d'être lié par ces termes , qui prendra effet dès votre première utilisation du clic - netherfield.co.uk . Si vous n'acceptez pas de vous engager à toutes les conditions suivantes, s'il vous plaît ne pas accéder, utiliser et / ou contribuer à cliquer - netherfield.co.uk .

number two

ClickNetherfield Ltd peut modifier ces conditions de temps à autre et vous devez donc consulter ces termes régulièrement. Votre utilisation continue de clic - netherfield.co.uk sera considérée comme une acceptation des conditions mises à jour ou modifiées. Si vous n'acceptez pas les modifications, vous devez cesser d'utiliser ce site.

UTILISATION DE clicknetherfield.co.uk

number three

Vous vous engagez à utiliser clic - netherfield.co.uk qu'à des fins licites , et d'une manière qui ne viole pas les droits de restreindre ou inhiber l'utilisation et la jouissance de quelqu'un d'autre de clic - netherfield.co.uk . Les comportements interdits comprennent harcelèment ou causer la détresse ou des inconvénients à toute personne, la transmission de contenus obscènes ou offensants ou perturbant le flux normal du dialogue au sein de clic - netherfield.co.uk .

propriété intellectuelle

number four

Tous les droits d'auteur, marques de commerce, les droits de conception, brevets et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle (enregistré et non enregistré) dans et sur clic - netherfield.co.uk et tout le contenu (y compris toutes les applications) situé sur le site doivent demeurer la propriété ClickNetherfield Ltd ou son concédants de licence (qui comprend d'autres utilisateurs). Vous ne pouvez pas copier, reproduire, republier , désassembler, décompiler , désosser, télécharger, publier, diffuser, transmettre , mettre à la disposition du public , ou autrement utiliser le contenu de clic - netherfield.co.uk en aucune façon, sauf pour votre usage personnel , et utilisation non - commerciale. Vous acceptez également de ne pas adapter, modifier ou créer une œuvre dérivée de tout du contenu declic - netherfield.co.uk pour votre propre usage personnel et non - commercial. Toute autre utilisation du contenu clic - netherfield.co.uk nécessite l'autorisation écrite préalable de ClickNetherfield Ltd

number five

Les noms, images et logos identifiant ClickNetherfield Ltd ou de tiers et de leurs produits et services sont assujettis aux droits d'auteur, droits de conception et marques de ClickNetherfield Ltd et / ou des tiers . Aucune des dispositions présentes ne doit être interprétées comme conférant une licence ou un droit d'utiliser toute marque de commerce, les droits de conception ou droit d'auteur de ClickNetherfield Ltd ou de tout autre tiers .

Avertissements et limitations de responsabilité

number six

Le contenu cliquez - netherfield.co.uk , y compris les informations , noms, images , photos , logos et icônes concernant ou relatifs à ClickNetherfield Ltd , ses produits et ses services ( ou aux produits et services tiers ) , est fourni " TEL QUEL " et sur une base «tel quel» . Dans la mesure permise par la loi, ClickNetherfield Ltd exclut toutes les représentations et garanties ( explicite ou implicite par la loi) , y compris les garanties implicites de qualité satisfaisante , d'adéquation à un usage particulier , de non- contrefaçon, de compatibilité , de sécurité et de précision. ClickNetherfield Ltd ne garantit pas l'actualité, l'exhaustivité ou la performance du site ou de tout contenu . Alors que nous essayons de faire en sorte que tout le contenu fourni par ClickNetherfield Ltd soit correct au moment de la publication aucune responsabilité n'est acceptée par ou au nom de ClickNetherfield Ltd pour toutes erreurs, omissions ou contenu inexact sur le site.

number seven

Rien dans ces conditions limites ou exclut la responsabilité de ClickNetherfield Ltd en cas de décès ou de blessures causés par sa négligence avérée. Sous réserve de la phrase précédente, ClickNetherfield Ltd ne sera pas responsable pour aucun des pertes ou dommages suivants ( si de tels dommages ou pertes étaient prévus, prévisibles , connus ou autres ) :

  1. la perte de données ;
  2. perte de revenus ou de profits anticipés ;
  3. perte d'activité;
  4. perte de chance ;
  5. perte de clientèle ou atteinte à la réputation ;
  6. pertes subies par des tiers ; ou
  7. tous dommages directs, indirects, particuliers ou exemplaires découlant de l'utilisation de clic - netherfield.co.uk quelle que soit la forme de l'action.
number eight

ClickNetherfield Ltd ne garantit pas que les fonctions disponibles sur clic - netherfield.co.uk seront ininterrompues ou sans erreur, que les défauts seront corrigés , ou que clic - netherfield.co.uk ou le serveur qui le rend disponible sont exempts de virus ou bugs . Vous reconnaissez qu'il est de votre responsabilité de mettre en œuvre des procédures et des contrôles de virus (y compris les anti- virus et autres vérifications de sécurité) suffisantes pour satisfaire à vos exigences particulières de l'exactitude des données d'entrée et de sortie.

général

number nine

Si aucun de ces termes sont illégaux, invalides ou inapplicables en vertu des lois de tout état ou pays dans lequel ces termes sont destinés à être appliqué, alors , dans la mesure et dans la juridiction dans laquelle ce terme est illégal , invalide ou inapplicable, elle sera retirée et supprimée à partir de ces termes et les conditions restantes devront continuer d’être obligatoires et exécutoires.

number ten

Le défaut ou retard de ClickNetherfield Ltd à exercer ou à appliquer tout droit en ces termes ne renonce pas au droit de ClickNetherfield Ltd faire respecter ce droit.

number eleven

Ces conditions sont régies et interprétées conformément aux lois d'Angleterre et du Pays de Galles qui sont compétentes en cas de litige.

Site en anglaissite français

About the terms

Access to and use of 'click-netherfield.co.uk' both within the UK and internationally is provided by ClickNetherfield Ltd on the following terms:

number one

By using click-netherfield.co.uk you agree to be bound by these terms, which shall take effect immediately on your first use of click-netherfield.co.uk. If you do not agree to be bound by all of the following terms please do not access, use and/or contribute to click-netherfield.co.uk.

number two

ClickNetherfield Ltd may change these terms from time to time and so you should check these terms regularly. Your continued use of click-netherfield.co.uk will be deemed acceptance of the updated or amended terms. If you do not agree to the changes, you should cease using this website.

USE OF clicknetherfield.co.uk

number three

You agree to use click-netherfield.co.uk only for lawful purposes, and in a way that does not infringe the rights of, restrict or inhibit anyone else's use and enjoyment of click-netherfield.co.uk. Prohibited behaviour includes harassing or causing distress or inconvenience to any person, transmitting obscene or offensive content or disrupting the normal flow of dialogue within click-netherfield.co.uk.

Intellectual Property

number four

All copyright, trade marks, design rights, patents and other intellectual property rights (registered and unregistered) in and on click-netherfield.co.uk and all content (including all applications) located on the site shall remain vested in ClickNetherfield Ltd or its licensors (which includes other users). You may not copy, reproduce, republish, disassemble, decompile, reverse engineer, download, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use click-netherfield.co.uk content in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use. You also agree not to adapt, alter or create a derivative work from any click-netherfield.co.uk content except for your own personal, non-commercial use. Any other use of click-netherfield.co.uk content requires the prior written permission of ClickNetherfield Ltd.

number five

The names, images and logos identifying ClickNetherfield Ltd or third parties and their products and services are subject to copyright, design rights and trade marks of ClickNetherfield Ltd and/or third parties. Nothing contained in these terms shall be construed as conferring any licence or right to use any trade mark, design right or copyright of ClickNetherfield Ltd or any other third party.

Disclaimers and Limitation of Liability

number six

click-netherfield.co.uk content, including the information, names, images, pictures, logos and icons regarding or relating to ClickNetherfield Ltd, its products and services (or to third party products and services), is provided "AS IS" and on an "AS AVAILABLE" basis. To the extent permitted by law, ClickNetherfield Ltd excludes all representations and warranties (whether express or implied by law), including the implied warranties of satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security and accuracy. ClickNetherfield Ltd does not guarantee the timeliness, completeness or performance of the website or any of the content. While we try to ensure that all content provided by ClickNetherfield Ltd is correct at the time of publication no responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of ClickNetherfield Ltd for any errors, omissions or inaccurate content on the website.

number seven

Nothing in these terms limits or excludes ClickNetherfield Ltd's liability for death or personal injury caused by its proven negligence. Subject to the previous sentence, ClickNetherfield Ltd shall not be liable for any of the following losses or damage (whether such damage or losses were foreseen, foreseeable, known or otherwise):

  1. loss of data;
  2. loss of revenue or anticipated profits;
  3. loss of business;
  4. loss of opportunity;
  5. loss of goodwill or injury to reputation;
  6. losses suffered by third parties; or
  7. any indirect, consequential, special or exemplary damages arising from the use of click-netherfield.co.uk regardless of the form of action.
number eight

ClickNetherfield Ltd do not warrant that functions available on click-netherfield.co.uk will be uninterrupted or error free, that defects will be corrected, or that click-netherfield.co.uk or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or bugs. You acknowledge that it is your responsibility to implement sufficient procedures and virus checks (including anti-virus and other security checks) to satisfy your particular requirements for the accuracy of data input and output.

General

number nine

If any of these terms are determined to be illegal, invalid or otherwise unenforceable by reason of the laws of any state or country in which these terms are intended to be effective, then to the extent and within the jurisdiction in which that term is illegal, invalid or unenforceable, it shall be severed and deleted from these terms and the remaining terms shall survive and continue to be binding and enforceable.

number ten

The failure or delay of ClickNetherfield Ltd to exercise or enforce any right in these terms does not waive ClickNetherfield Ltd's right to enforce that right.

number eleven

These terms shall be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of England and Wales which shall have exclusive jurisdiction over any disputes.